If you click on the email address it should bring you directly to your email with the address put directly into the To: box.

For a current alphabetical list with telephone extensions, please click here

Main Office:

Erica Gower, Principal

egower@winslowk12.org

Kyle Price, Asst. Principal

kprice@winslowk12.org

Thomas Hersom, Asst. Principal

thersom@winslowk12.org

Kathleen Edwards

kedwards@winslowk12.org

Gisele Carey

gcarey@winslowk12.org


Before/After School Program:

Jennifer Lizotte, Administrator

jlizotte@winslowk12.org

Samantha Bernatchez, Director of Operations

sbernatchez@winslowk12.org

Tiffany Carrigan, Director of Programming

tcarrigan@winslowk12.org


School Resource Officer:

Ellen Stewart

estewart@winslowk12.org


School Nurse:

Stephanie Choate

schoate@winslowk12.org


Social Work/Behavior Consultant:

Lacey Audet Social Worker

laudet@winslowk12.org

Dr. Jeanmarie Tekverk, School Psychologist

jtekverk@winslowk12.org

Sabrina Vasoll, Social Worker-Guidance

svasoll@winslowk12.org

Kate Hersom, Guidance 6-8

khersom@winslowk12.org


Speech-Language Pathologists:

Storm Kelso

skelso@winslowk12.org

Debbie Michaud

dmichaud@winslowk12.org


OT/PT:

Pam Perry, OT

pperry@winslowk12.org

Laurie Collins, OT

lcollins@winslowk12.org

Regan Tyler, PT

reagantyler@winslowk12.org


4-year-old, Early K programs:

Christine Harrington

charrington@winslowk12.org

Libby Stevens - 4-year-old Ed Tech

lstevens@winslowk12.org

Michael Sandoval - Early K

msandoval@winslowk12.org

Olivia Parker - Ed Tech

oparker@winslowk12.org

Kindergarten:

Sage Coldwell

scoldwell@winslowk12.org

Nikki Hafford

nhafford@winslowk12.org

Meagan Nielsen

mnielsen@winslowk12.org

Kristen Rolfe,

krolfe@winslowk12.org

Amber Willett

awillett@aos92.org

Grade 1:

Linda Ende

lende@winslowk12.org

LeeAnn Watson

lwatson@winslowk12.org

Kristie Irza

kirza@winslowk12.org

Renee Blackstone

rblackstone@winslowk12.org

Crystal St. Pierre

cstpierre@winslowk12.org

Grade 2:

Amy Davidson

adavidson@winslowk12.org

Sonia Ballew

sballew@winslowk12.org

Gayle Martin

gmartin@winslowk12.org

Lindsey Nichols

linichols@winslowk12.org

Jen Morneault

jmorneault@winslowk12.org

Grade 3:

Patty Scully

pscully@winslowk12.org

Crystal Pomerleau

cpomerleau@winslowk12.org

Meghan Stover

mstover@winslowk12.org

Hannah Comfort

hcomfort@winslowk12.org

Grade 4:

Tammey Quirion

tquirion@winslowk12.org

Lenore Reitze

lreitze@winslowk12.org

Sam Smith

samsmith@winslowk12.org

Michelle Roderick

mroderick@winslowk12.org

Grade 5:

Nicole Metivier

nmetivier@winslowk12.org

Deborah Myers

dmyers@winslowk12.org

Jeannie Poulin

jpoulin@winslowk12.org

Alexandra Fontaine

afontaine@winslowk12.org

Grade 6:

Irene Dineen

idineen@winslowk12.org

Heather Tompkins

htompkins@winslowk12.org

Isaac Sturtevant

isturtevant@winslowk12.org

Kathleen Fleury

kfleury@winslowk12.org

Specials & Unified Arts:

Ben Clark, Band

bclark@winslowk12.org

Lori Tyler, Gym

ltyler@winslowk12.org

Kipp Jacques - Art

kjacques@winslowk12.org

Heidi Murray - Library

hmurray@winslowk12.org

Paula Vigue - Computers/S.I.T.

pvigue@winslowk12.org

Keri Whitney - Music/Chorus

kwhitney@winslowk12.org

Andrew Doiron - STEM

adoiron@winslowk12.org

Maire Pelletier - Art

mairepelletier@winslowk12.org

Hope Winkin - JMG

hwinkin@winslowk12.org


Gifted and Talented:

Donna Foster

dfoster@winslowk12.org


Title 1A:

Andrea Bragdon

abragdon@winslowk12.org

Keith Martin

kmartin@winslowk12.org

Jessica Bisson, Ed Tech

jbisson@winslowk12.org

Kristen Day, Ed Tech

kday@winslowk12.org

Janie Pelletier, Ed Tech

janiepelletier@winslowk12.org

Bonnie Averill, Ed Tech

baverill@winslowk12.org


Special Education:

Jenifer Gagne, Director

jgagne@winslowk12.org

Nicole Tibbetts - Site Coordinator

ntibbetts@winslowk12.org


Special Education -Teachers:

Greg Chesley, Resource Room

gchesley@winslowk12.org

Cory Emery, Resource Room

cemery@winslowk12.org

Karen St. Peter, Learning Support Center

kstpeter@winslowk12.org

Cheryl Winkin, Life Skills 6th Grade

cwinkin@winslowk12.org

Mary Jordan

mjordan@winslowk12.org

Arturo Meneses, Resource Room

ameneses@winslowk12.org


ELL

Tetyana Fournier

tfournier@winslowk12.org


Educational Technicians:

Michael Portwine

mportwine@winslowk12.org

Cortney Rossignol

crossignol@winslowk12.org


Special Education Techs:

Joan Brown, Ed Tech AU

joanbrown@winslowk12.org

Michelle Carey, LSC

mcarey@winslowk12.org

Anna Collins, AU

acollins@winslowk12.org

Nicole DeRoche, AU

nderoche@winslowk12.org

Sheldon Eames, Ed Tech RR

seames@winslowk12.org

Voni Eames, LS, LSC

veames@winslowk12.org

Jessica Fortin, LS

jfortin@winslowk12.org

Kenneth LeClair, LS

keleclair@winslowk12.org

Samantha Lessard, AU

slessard@winslowk12.org

Marsha Oliveira, RR

moliveira@winslowk12.org

Peg Pellerin, AU

ppellerin@winslowk12.org

Cindy Pelotte, LS

cpelotte@winslowk12.org

Anne Rice, AU

arice@winslowk12.org

Kelsey Steeves, AU

ksteeves@winslowk12.org

Joan Varney, AU

jvarney@winslowk12.org

Donna Wilson, AU

dwilson@winslowk12.org

Daniel Goss, LSC

dgoss@winslowk12.org

Corina Wilson, AU

cwilson@winslowk12.org

Pamela Waters

pwaters@aos92.org


Tech Team:

Jason Bersani

jbersani@winslowk12.org

Nick Roberge

nroberge@winslowk12.org

Will Backman - Director of Technology

wbackman@winslowk12.org


Kitchen:

Barbara Rossignol, Kitchen Head Cook

brossignol@winslowk12.org

Bonnie Joseph

bjoseph@winslowk12.org

Vicki Maloy

vmaloy@winslowk12.org

Vicki Perry

vperry@winslowk12.org

Karen Rancourt

karenrancourt@winslowk12.org


Custodial Staff & Maintenance:

Charles McCann, Maintenance

cmccann@winslowk12.org

Adam Morse, Head Custodian

amorse@winslowk12.org

Dave Wing

dwing@winslowk12.org

Mark Gould

mgould@aos92.org

David Davis

ddavis@winslowk12.org