If you click on the email address it should bring you directly to your email with the address put directly into the To: box.

For a current alphabetical list with telephone extensions, please click here

Office:

Erica Gower, Principal

egower@winslowk12.org

Kyle Price, Asst. Principal

kprice@winslowk12.org

Kathleen Edwards

kedwards@winslowk12.org

Gisele Carey

gcarey@winslowk12.org


Before/After School Program

Laurie Lizotte, Administrator

llizotte@winslowk12.org

Jennifer Lizotte, Administrator Assistant

jlizotte@winslowk12.org

Samantha Bernatchez, Director of Operations

sbernatchez@winslowk12.org

Tiffany Carrigan, Director of Programming

tcarrigan@winslowk12.org


School Resource Officer

Ellen Stewart

estewart@winslowk12.org


School Nurse

Stephanie Choate

schoate@winslowk12.org


Social Work/Behavior Consultant

Lacey Audet Social Worker

laudet@winslowk12.org

Dr. Jeanmarie Tekverk, School Psychologist

jtekverk@winslowk12.org

Sabrina Vasoll, Social Worker-Guidance

svasoll@winslowk12.org


Speech Language Pathologists

Storm Kelso

skelso@winslowk12.org

Debbie Michaud

dmichaud@winslowk12.org


ELL

Tetyana Fournier

tfournier@winslowk12.org


OT/PT

Pam Perry, OT

pperry@winslowk12.org

Laurie Skehan, OT

lskehan@winslowk12.org

Regan Tyler, PT

reagantyler@winslowk12.org


Buildings and Maintenance:

Adam Morse, Head Custodian

amorse@winslowk12.org

Dave Wing

dwing@winslowk12.org

Mark Gould

mgould@aos92.org

David Davis

ddavis@winslowk12.org


Maintenance

Charles McCann

cmccann@winslowk12.org


Tech Team

Jason Bersani

jbersani@winslowk12.org

Nick Roberge

nroberge@winslowk12.org

Will Backman - Director of Technology

wbackman@winslowk12.org


Kitchen

Barbara Rossignol, Kitchen Head Cook

brossignol@winslowk12.org

Bonnie Joseph

bjoseph@winslowk12.org

Vicki Maloy

vmaloy@winslowk12.org

Vicki Perry

vperry@winslowk12.org

Karen Rancourt

karenrancourt@winslowk12.org

4-year-old, Early K programs:

Terri Busque

tbusque@winslowk12.org

Lynda Bishop - EK Ed Tech

lbishop@winslowk12.org

Michael Sandoval - Early K

msandoval@winslowk12.org

Libby Stevens - Early K Ed Tech

lstevens@winslowk12.org


Kindergarten:

Sage Coldwell

scoldwell@winslowk12.org

Nikki Hafford

nhafford@winslowk12.org

Meagan Nielsen

mnielsen@winslowk12.org

Kristen Rolfe,

krolfe@winslowk12.org

Amber Willett

awillett@aos92.org


Grade 1:

Linda Ende

lende@winslowk12.org

LeeAnn Watson

lwatson@winslowk12.org

Christine Harrington

charrington@winslowk12.org

Kristie Irza

kirza@winslowk12.org

Renee Blackstone

rblackstone@winslowk12.org


Grade 2:

Amy Davidson

adavidson@winslowk12.org

Sonia Ballew

sballew@winslowk12.org

Gayle Martin

gmartin@winslowk12.org

Lindsey DuVall

liduvall@winslowk12.org

Jen Morneault

jmorneault@winslowk12.org


Grade 3:

Andrea Bragdon

abragdon@winslowk12.org

Sarah Pickell

spickell@winslowk12.org

Patty Scully

pscully@winslowk12.org

Lori Tyler

ltyler@winslowk12.org


Grade 4:

Crystal Pomerleau

cpomerleau@winslowk12.org

Tammey Quirion

tquirion@winslowk12.org

Lenore Reitze

lreitze@winslowk12.org

Sam Smith

samsmith@winslowk12.org

Meghan Stover

mstover@winslowk12.org


Grade 5:

Bonnie Averill

baverill@winslowk12.org

Nicole Metivier

nmetivier@winslowk12.org

Deborah Myers

dmyers@winslowk12.org

Jeannie Poulin

jpoulin@winslowk12.org


Grade 6:

Irene Dineen

idineen@winslowk12.org

Heather Tompkins

htompkins@winslowk12.org

Isaac Sturtevant

isturtevant@winslowk12.org

Kathleen Fluery

kfluery@winslowk12.org


Specials:

Ben Clark, Band

bclark@winslowk12.org

Blair Hill - Physical Ed.

bhill@winslowk12.org

Kipp Jacques - Art

kjacques@winslowk12.org

Heidi Murray - Library

hmurray@winslowk12.org

Paula Vigue - Computers/S.I.T.

pvigue@winslowk12.org

Keri Whitney - Music/Chorus

kwhitney@winslowk12.org


Gifted and Talented

Donna Foster

dfoster@winslowk12.org


Special Education

Amy Benham, Asst. Director (K-5)

abenham@winslowk12.org

Tanya Thibeau, Site Coordinator (K-5)

tthibeau@winslowk12.org


Title 1A

Linda Haag

lhaag@winslowk12.org

Keith Martin

kmartin@winslowk12.org

Jessica Bisson, Ed Tech

jbisson@winslowk12.org

Kristen Day, Ed Tech

kday@winslowk12.org

Diane Lutz, Ed Tech

dlutz@winslowk12.org

Janie Pelletier, Ed Tech

janiepelletier@winslowk12.org


Special Education -Teachers

Rachel Jones, Autism

rjones@winslowk12.org

Greg Chesley, Resource Room

gchesley@winslowk12.org

Cory Emery, Resource Room

cemery@winslowk12.org

Karen St. Peter, Learning Support Center

kstpeter@winslowk12.org

Cheryl Winkin, Life Skills 6th Grade

cwinkin@winslowk12.org

Brenden Wood, Life Skills K-5

bwood@winslowk12.org

Mary Jordan

mjordan@winslowk12.org


Special Education Techs

Joan Brown, Ed Tech AU

joanbrown@winslowk12.org

Michelle Carey, LSC

mcarey@winslowk12.org

Anna Collins, AU

acollins@winslowk12.org

Nicole DeRoche, AU

nderoche@winslowk12.org

Sheldon Eames, Ed Tech RR

seames@winslowk12.org

Voni Eames, LS, LSC

veames@winslowk12.org

Jessica Fortin, LS

jfortin@winslowk12.org

Rachel Leak, LS

rleak@winslowk12.org

Kenneth LeClair, LS

keleclair@winslowk12.org

Samantha Lessard, AU

slessard@winslowk12.org

Marsha Oliveira, RR

moliveira@winslowk12.org

Peg Pellerin, AU

ppellerin@winslowk12.org

Cindy Pelotte, LS

cpelotte@winslowk12.org

Anne Rice, AU

arice@winslowk12.org

Sue Simpson, LS, LSC

ssimpson@winslowk12.org

Kelsey Steeves, AU

ksteeves@winslowk12.org

Joan Varney, AU

jvarney@winslowk12.org

Donna Wilson, AU

dwilson@winslowk12.org