Staff Directory

If you click on the email address it should bring you directly to your email with the address put directly into the To: box.

Main Office:

Erica Gower, Principal

egower@winslowk12.org

Thomas Hersom, Asst. Principal

thersom@winslowk12.org

Crystal Pomerleau, Student Support Specialist

cpomerleau@winslowk12.org

Kathleen Edwards, Office Secretary

kedwards@winslowk12.org

Gisele Carey, Office Secretary

gcarey@winslowk12.org


School Resource Officer:

Ellen Stewart

estewart@winslowk12.org


School Nurse:

Stephanie Choate                     

schoate@winslowk12.org


Social Work/Behavior Consultant:

Lacey Roderick, Social Worker

lroderick@winslowk12.org 

Dr. Jeanmarie Tekverk, School Psychologist

jtekverk@winslowk12.org

Sabrina Vasoll, Social Worker-Guidance             

svasoll@winslowk12.org

Kate Hersom, Guidance 6-8

khersom@winslowk12.org


Speech-Language Pathologists:

Storm Kelso

skelso@winslowk12.org

Debbie Michaud

dmichaud@winslowk12.org


OT/PT:

Pam Perry, OT

pperry@winslowk12.org

Laurie Collins, OT

lcollins@winslowk12.org

Regan Tyler, PT

reagantyler@winslowk12.org


4-year-old Program:

Sarah Byrne

sbyrne@winslowk12.org 

Libby Stevens - 4-year-old Ed Tech

lstevens@winslowk12.org


Title 1A:

Andrea Bragdon

abragdon@winslowk12.org

Keith Martin

kmartin@winslowk12.org

Jessica Bisson, Ed Tech 

jbisson@winslowk12.org

Kristen Day, Ed Tech

kday@winslowk12.org

Janie Pelletier, Ed Tech

janiepelletier@winslowk12.org

Kasey Toivola, Ed Tech

ktoivola@winslowk12.org

Kindergarten

Sage Coldwell                

scoldwell@winslowk12.org

Nikki Hafford    

nhafford@winslowk12.org

Meagan Nielsen                             

mnielsen@winslowk12.org

Kristen Rolfe                     

krolfe@winslowk12.org

Michael Sandoval  

msandoval@winslowk12.org


Grade 1:

Linda Ende                                       

lende@winslowk12.org

Kristie Irza                    

kirza@winslowk12.org

Renee Blackstone

rblackstone@winslowk12.org

Crystal St. Pierre

cstpierre@winslowk12.org

Ann Sticht

asticht@winslowk12.org


Grade 2: 

Amy Davidson                              

adavidson@winslowk12.org

LeeAnn Watson                              

lwatson@winslowk12.org

Gayle Martin                                    

gmartin@winslowk12.org

Lindsey DuVall

liduvall@winslowk12.org

Elise Theriault                            

etheriault@winslowk12.org 


Grade 3:

Patty Scully

pscully@winslowk12.org

April Trenholm

atrenholm@winslowk12.org 

Hannah Comfort

hcomfort@winslowk12.org

Jessica Buck

jbuck@winslowk12.org 

Amber Willett                            

awillett@aos92.org


Grade 4:

Tammey Quirion

tquirion@winslowk12.org

Lenore Reitze

lreitze@winslowk12.org

Sam Smith 

samsmith@winslowk12.org

Michelle Roderick

mroderick@winslowk12.org


Grade 5:

Nicole Metivier                               

nmetivier@winslowk12.org

Deborah Myers

dmyers@winslowk12.org

Jeannie Poulin

jpoulin@winslowk12.org

Alexandra Fontaine

afontaine@winslowk12.org


Grade 6:

Irene Dineen

idineen@winslowk12.org

Heather Tompkins

htompkins@winslowk12.org

Isaac Schmidt

ischmidt@winslowk12.org

Kathleen Fleury

kfleury@winslowk12.org

Specials & Unified Arts:

Ben Clark, Band

bclark@winslowk12.org

Lori Tyler, Gym

ltyler@winslowk12.org

Kipp Jacques - Art

kjacques@winslowk12.org

Heidi Murray - Library

hmurray@winslowk12.org

Cynthia Streznewski - Computers/S.I.T.

cstreznewski@winslowk12.org 

Keri Whitney - Music/Chorus

kwhitney@winslowk12.org

Andrew Doiron - STEM

adoiron@winslowk12.org

Ann Clifford -Art

aclifford@winslowk12.org 

Hope Winkin - JMG

hwinkin@winslowk12.org


Gifted and Talented:

Donna Foster

dfoster@winslowk12.org


Special Education:

Jennifer Knowles, Director 

jknowles@winslowk12.org

Nicole Tibbetts - IEP Coordinator

ntibbetts@winslowk12.org


Special Education -Teachers:

Greg Chesley

gchesley@winslowk12.org

Karen St. Peter

kstpeter@winslowk12.org

Jennifer Stout

jstout@winslowk12.org

Jamie Marcellino

jmarcellino@winslowk12.org 

Rachel McInnis

rmcinnis@winslowk12.org 

Jon Dunn

jdunn@winslowk12.org 


ELL

Tetyana Fournier

tfournier@winslowk12.org


Educational Technicians:

Michael Portwine

mportwine@winslowk12.org 

Cortney Rossignol

crossignol@winslowk12.org

Kyle Price

kprice@winslowk12.org

Olivia Parker - Ed Tech

oparker@winslowk12.org

Dan Goss - Library Ed Tech

dgoss@winslowk12.org 


Tech Team:

Jason Bersani

jbersani@winslowk12.org

Nick Roberge

nroberge@winslowk12.org

Will Backman - Director of Technology

wbackman@winslowk12.org


Special Education Techs:

Michelle Carey

mcarey@winslowk12.org

Anna Collins

acollins@winslowk12.org

Voni Eames

veames@winslowk12.org

Jessica Fortin

jfortin@winslowk12.org

Marsha Oliveira

moliveira@winslowk12.org

Cindy Pelotte

cpelotte@winslowk12.org

Donna Wilson

dwilson@winslowk12.org

Jayda Sharp

jsharp@winslowk12.org 

Bridget Hujara

bhujara@winslowk12.org 

Morgan McCafferty

mmccafferty@winslowk12.org 

James Griffin

jgriffin@winslowk12.org 

Laura Watson

laurawatson@winslowk12.org

Alyssa Farrell

afarrell@winslowk12.org 

Danielle Larrabee

dlarrabee@winslowk12.org 

Noah Grindstaff

ngrindstaff@winslowk12.org

Nydia Alvarado

nalvarado@winslowk12.org

Gegie Mitchell

gmitchell@winslowk12.org 

Elizabeth Crouse

ecrouse@winslowk12.org 

Andy Dickey

adickey@winslowk12.org 


Kitchen:

April Shores, Kitchen Head Cook

ashores@winslowk12.org

Mary Austin

maustin@winslowk12.org 

Vicki Perry

vperry@winslowk12.org

Karen Rancourt

karenrancourt@winslowk12.org

Melissa Sinclair

msinclair@winslowk12.org 


Custodial Staff & Maintenance:

Charles McCann, Maintenance

cmccann@winslowk12.org

Adam Morse, Head Custodian

amorse@winslowk12.org

Mark Gould

mgould@aos92.org

David Davis

ddavis@winslowk12.org 

Norman Lawrence

nlawrence@winslowk12.org