For a current alphabetical list with telephone extensions, please click: Alphabetical Directory.
Office:
Kyle Price, Principal
Erica Gower, Asst. Principal
Kathleen Edwards
Gisele Carey

Before/After School Program
Laurie Lizotte, Administrator
Jennifer Lizotte, Administrator Assistant
Samantha Bernatchez, Director of Operations
Tiffany Carrigan, Director of Programming


School Resource Officer
Ellen Stewart

School Nurse
Stephanie Choate                     

Social Work/Behavior Consultant
Lacey Audet Social Worker
Dr. Jeanmarie Tekverk, School Psychologist
jtekverk@winslowk12.org
Sabrina Vasoll, Social Worker-Guidance             

Speech Language Pathologists
Storm Kelso
Debbie Michaud

ELL
Tetyana Fournier


OT/PT

Pam Perry, OT
Laurie Skehan, OT
Regan Tyler, PT

Buildings and Maintenance:
Adam Morse, Head Custodian
amorse@winslowk12.org
Mark Gould
David Davis
Maintenance
Charles McCann


Tech Team
Jason Bersani
Nick Roberge

Kitchen
Barbara Rossignol, Kitchen Head Cook
Bonnie Joseph
Vicki Maloy
Vicki Perry
Karen Rancourt

4-year-old, Early K programs:
Terri Busque                  
Lindsey DuVall - 4YO Ed Tech  liduvall@winslowk12.org
Lynda Bishop - EK Ed Tech        lbishop@winslowk12.org
Michael Sandoval - Early K     
Libby Stevens - Early K Ed Tech

Kindergarten:
Sage Coldwell                
Nikki Hafford                                nhafford@winslowk12.org
Meagan Nielsen                             
Kristen Rolfe,                     
Amber Willett                            
Linda Ende                                       
lende@winslowk12.org
Jen Morneault                             
jmorneault@winslowk12.org
Justina Dill                                    
jdill@winslowk12.org
LeeAnn Watson                              
Amy Davidson                              
Jen DeFelice                                     
Gayle Martin                                    
Keith Martin                                kmartin@winslowk12.org

Grade 3:
Andrea Bragdon
Sarah Pickell
Patty Scully
Lori Tyler   
Grade 4:
Crystal Pomerleau
Tammey Quirion
Lenore Reitze
Sam Smith 

Grade 5:
Bonnie Averill                                   
Nicole Metivier                               
Jeannie Poulin






Specials:

Ben Clark, Band
Blair Hill - Physical Ed.
Kipp Jacques - Art
Heidi Murray - Library
Paula Vigue - Computers/S.I.T.
pvigue@winslowk12.org
Keri Whitney - Music/Chorus

Gifted and Talented
Kristie Irza                    

Special Education
Amy Benham, Asst. Director (K-5)
Tanya Thibeau, Site Coordinator (K-5)
Ariel Nichols, Sec.



Title 1A
Linda Haag
Sonia Ballew
Jessica Bisson, Ed Tech 
Kristen Day, Ed Tech
Diane Lutz, Ed Tech
Janie Pelletier, Ed Tech

Special Education -Teachers
Rachel Jones, Autism
rjones@winslowk12.org
Greg Chesley, Resource Room
Corey Emery, Resource Room
Karen St. Peter, Learning Support Center
Cheryl Winkin, Life Skills

Special Education Techs
Joan Brown, Ed Tech AU
Michelle Carey, LSC
Anna Collins, AU
Nicole DeRoche, AU
Sheldon Eames, Ed Tech RR
Voni Eames, LS, LSC
Jessica Fortin, LS
Rachel Leak, LS
Kenneth LeClair, LS
Samantha Lessard, AU
Marsha Oliveira, RR
Peg Pellerin, AU
Cindy Pelotte, LS
TBD
Anne Rice, AU
Sue Simpson, LS, LSC
Kelsey Steeves, AU
Joan Varney, AU
Donna Wilson, AU